On your Projects page, click on the 3 blue dots in the top right corner of the box for the project you want to delete and select Delete Book.
You must take your project Off Sale before deleting it. Deleting a book without taking it off sale first will not remove its listing from bn.com.
To locate a deleted project, use the Filter by Project Status dropdown to select Recently Deleted. Deleted projects can be recovered up to 30 days after they were deleted.